Jason Harvey profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 4139510257330.1598230780
Season: 2021
 All teams161523756728.853670250
Season: 2020
 All teams6601547325.67970210
Season: 2019
 All teams191834966633.075390320

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total35246.4221116606 - 13418.604.52
20211399.15518216 - 56124.675.22
2020636.42186104 - 20018.605.07
201916110.515412296 - 13314.213.72
Recent performances
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 40 items in 4 pages
11 Sep 2021 Sat 1st XI v Mistley ll 191-44(10.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Sep 2021 Sat 1st XI v Woolpit ll 342-17(3.5) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2021 Sat 1st XI v Tuddenham 00-31(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 Aug 2021 Sat 1st XI v Felixstowe Corinthians 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2021 Sat 1st XI v Sudbury II 112-30(7.2) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jul 2021 Sat 1st XI v Easton 40-53(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jul 2021 Sat 1st XI v Haverhill II 231-21(6.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
19 Jun 2021 Sat 1st XI v Woolpit ll 67*  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
12 Jun 2021 Sat 1st XI v Abberton 481-76(8.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
05 Jun 2021 Sat 1st XI v Little Bardfield 380-37(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
UA-42668537-1